Skyline Hotel

Official website of the pop/rock band. Includes music, show dates, latest news, photographs, and biography.

Sparks of Light EP

Final Sparks of Light Coverart.jpg
Final Sparks of Light Coverart.jpg

Sparks of Light EP


1. Make Me Sway
2. Winter's Warmth
3. Oh My Dear
4. A Love I Won't Mind

To say this album pushed us mentally, physically, and musically is an understatement. But, never have we known such a labor of love. Thank you for caring about and supporting us.

Release Date: January 19, 2016

Add To Cart

Jeff Lee – Producer, Guitars, Keyboards, Background Vocals, Bass, Engineer
Jon Lee – Songwriter, Vocals, Acoustic Guitars
Alan Slimak – Drums, Percussion
Zack Be – Bass, Synthesizer

Recorded at Skyline Hotel Studios (Rockville, MD) and drums at Bradshaw Studios (Reston, VA) 
Mixed by Cole Nystrom (Los Angeles, CA) 
Mastered by Alex DeYoung at DeYoung Masters (Los Angeles, CA)